Meet The Team

Andrian_edited.jpg

Andrian Ranoarison

Director of

Student Ministries

andrian@hpac.org

CHAD 2_edited.jpg

Chad Heaton

Director of

Congregational Development

chad@hpac.org

EDWIN_edited.jpg

Edwin Cipkar

Director of Young Adults & Worship Arts

edwin@hpac.org

Rebekah_edited.jpg

Rebekah Taylor

Interim Director of

Children's Ministries

rebekah@hpac.org

LacyStaff_edited.jpg

Lacy Hewitt

Coordinator of Hospitality

lacy@hpac.org

Smiley

Coming Soon

Technical Coordinator

@hpac.org

TRAVIS_edited.jpg

Travis Lacey

Lead Pastor of Staff, Elders & Church Ministries

leadership@hpac.org

WENDY 2_edited.jpg

Wendy Rae

Office Manager

wendy@hpac.org

FRANK 2_edited.jpg

Frank Baert

Facility Manager

frank@hpac.org

HEATHER_edited.jpg

Heather Mejia

Coordinator of

Women's Ministries

heather@hpac.org

JOHN 2_edited.jpg

John Lamont

Director of Finance

jlamont@hpac.org

JUDY 2_edited.jpg

Judy Simms

Coordinator of Congregational Care

judy@hpac.org

our elders

To reach our elders please email elders@hpac.org

PXL_20220607_204942585_edited.jpg

Harry

Assistant to the Lead Pastor

IMG_6723_edited.jpg

Parker

Coordinator of Staff Morale

BRIAN_edited.jpg

Bryan Boycott

Board Chair

DAVID_edited.jpg

David Fuller

ROB_edited.jpg

Rob Folkeringa

CURTIS_edited.jpg

Curtis David

LOU_edited.jpg

Lou DiPietro

Willaim Stevenson_edited.jpg

William Stevenson

PAUL_edited.png

Paul Coleman

Board Associate

CAMERON_edited.jpg

Cameron Beggs

Board Associate

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Right Now Media